Reviews


Rainson Potshangbam on 23/05/2018 Purchased: Brainwave Deck (Bicycle)
Ok deck.. Easy to perform.. Nice mentalism at ur finger tips
  •  3
Mental Pen
Ravi Subramanian on 22/05/2018 Purchased: Mental Pen by João Miranda and Gustavo Sereno
Wonderful gimmick. But the cost is very high.
  • Rating4
  • Total:4
Nice quality
Joh****** on 18/05/2018 Purchased: Vanishing Cane Plastic (SILVER)
Nice quality at this price
  • Rating4
  • Total:4
Average quality
Joh**** on 18/05/2018 Purchased: Magic wand Wood (11 inch)
The wand's polish is good but wood quality average ......
  • Rating2
  • Total:2
Pretty good cards for this price
Dhruva Zarapkar on 15/05/2018 Purchased: Orbit V4 Playing Cards
The cards feel awesome for handling because of the thin stock and makes a great design when fanned and great for isloations too . This is a must grab deck. I am using it since 1 month abd they still feel great.
  • Rating3
  • Total:3
Not as expected
Abhirup on 12/05/2018 Purchased: Expanded Shell Half Dollar (Head) D0001 by Tango
Not as expected. It will not match with any common half dollar coin. Not worthy to be bought.
  • Rating1
  • Total:1
Koj tayo on 11/05/2018 Purchased: Silk Thru Phone
Very good its visual silk
  •  5
Koj tayo on 11/05/2018 Purchased: Invisible Thread Reel 3 Inch
Levitation is good object light just practice level...
  •  5
The best deck
Harpreet on 04/05/2018 Purchased: Artisans (Black)
This is a great deck. It handles beautifully and is a masterpiece. The gold foil fells amazing and luxurious . highly recommended
  • Rating5
  • Total:5
My piece of art
Ravi Subramanian on 24/04/2018 Purchased: My Piece of Art (DVD and Gimmick)
Fantastic magic. Easy to perform. Thanks to NMS
  • Rating5
  • Total:5
Ignition
Ravi Subramanian on 24/04/2018 Purchased: Ignition by Chris Smith (Download + Gimmick)
It is worth for its price. Very easy learning video link. Awesome magic. Easy to learn. Thanks to Nikhils.
  • Rating5
  • Total:5
Average Effect
Anil Kale on 21/04/2018 Purchased: Invisible Deck Bicycle (Red)
It gives me average reactions from audiance..... it is street item so Everyone want to check the Deck after performance.... This is biggest fault.... We cannot hand-over this deck to the audiance
  • Rating3
  • Total:3
probitra das on 19/04/2018 Purchased: Orbit V4 Playing Cards
the cards feel great..but are a bit stiff..
  •  3
Tayo on 19/04/2018 Purchased: Flash paper
It's good flash paper quickly... Visual
  •  5
Very Nice and Amazing Product
Biplab on 17/04/2018 Purchased: Chameleon Champagne
I brought this item just now and after opening the nice packaging of the product, I am astonishing to see this amazing product and nice item for stage !
  • Rating5
  • Total:5
Tayo koj on 15/04/2018 Purchased: Spider Thread by Yigal Mesika (2 piece pack)
Yes i love invisible thread.. this way
  •  5
Great little coin
Decks and tricks on 14/04/2018 Purchased: Chinese Coin Color Change
Very nice.really good.it fooled many of my friends.great
  • Rating5
  • Total:5
Bable Book Test
Ravi Subramanian on 05/04/2018 Purchased: Babel Book Test (Memory Of Tomorrow book) 2.0
It is very brilliant book test magic and is very interesting. Thanks to Mr.Vincent Hedan for publishing the book. And thanks to NMS to bring it to India.
  • Rating5
  • Total:5
Justiese on 22/03/2018 Purchased: Sharpie Through Card (Red)
Gimmick is very well made but if there are some clear lightning then we can spot the gimmick card.
Actually along with this I bought sharpie from this website only but the size of sharpie is small and now I cant use it for this gimmick.
  •  4
Justiese on 22/03/2018 Purchased: Amazing Candy
Nice but the color of gimmick and real candy is different!
  •  3
Track Order