Reviews


Entry level of metal puzzle.
Manjunath on 13/02/2018 Purchased: Cast key Puzzle
I would consider this as entry level of 3D puzzle. The quality is good. Worth to have in collection of puzzles.
  • Rating3
  • Total:3
Doesnt look like the one in picture.
Manjunath on 13/02/2018 Purchased: ATOMIC WATER VASE
This product do not look like the one in picture. The one which I got is shorter and looks more like a ashtray. The disadvantage is that this makes suspicious noise when used. Quality is not that good.
  • Rating2
  • Total:2
Presentation Skill required
Manjunath on 13/02/2018 Purchased: Ghost Key
Need high presentation skill to make it effective....
  • Rating3
  • Total:3
Best of all
Nagarjun HV on 08/02/2018 Purchased: Invisible Thread (7.5 meter )
for me.. this is the best invisible thread.. this is best than infinity and yeigel mestica... thread has more strength.. you can easily perform levitation and haunted deck.. No one will notice thread even you are so close to them.. If you wear black shirt then this thread is 100% invisible.. More beauty is cost if thread.. Oh my God I cant believe Nikhil Magic shop is giving such a amazing thread just for Rs 39.. Unbelievable..
  • Rating3
  • Total:3
Amazing
Really amazing... very easy to perform.. If you perform properly you ill get amazing reaction from spectators... but i felt cost is little high
  • Rating4
  • Total:4
Beautiful
Kshitij Arora on 06/02/2018 Purchased: Virtuoso Fall/Winter 2017 Deck
These cards are goddamn beautiful to shuffle and they feel so amazing to shuffle.
  • Rating5
  • Total:5
hassan qureshi on 04/02/2018 Purchased: US Half Dollar Coin
good but notso glitter otherwise good calssical plaming
  •  4
freak design
Akash on 01/02/2018 Purchased: Dystopia Playing Cards
it is insane and freak design, just like mad max, i love these cards.
  • Rating5
  • Total:5
Good and cheap
Akash on 01/02/2018 Purchased: US Half Dollar Coin
I guess this is the best Original and cheap coin available in market
  • Rating5
  • Total:5
Perfect
Tapas Paul on 30/01/2018 Purchased: Chinese Coin Blue ( Dollar size)
Perfect for charming Chinese challenge..I was not sure about quality but after receiving the product I m happy..
  • Rating4
  • Total:4
Superb
Tapas Paul on 30/01/2018 Purchased: Basic Clip (Black) by TCC
Love this..mate look make it more elegant.. In this price maybe its best ..
  • Rating5
  • Total:5
Very fine
Sainath on 29/01/2018 Purchased: Spider Thread by Yigal Mesika (2 piece pack)
The thread is completely invisible n very fine
Breaking point is minimum
If you own a tarantula or spider pen pro
Just go for it....

NMS always respond very quickly
Thanks NMS... <3
  • Rating4
  • Total:4
wow
Luke is absolutely stunning. His material is so f****** good! The way he moves and talks is just like a real mind reader. I just want more and more and more.

i just ordered it as it in discount ..
  • Rating5
  • Total:5
Wow reaction product
Priyam The Magician on 23/01/2018 Purchased: Micro ITR Super
If you love to levitate small objects with free hand. Then this small item is for. Go for it. low budget great effect.
  • Rating5
  • Total:5
Great Product
Priyam The Magician on 23/01/2018 Purchased: Slush Powder
Amazing product with this price. This product can be use in many effects
  • Rating5
  • Total:5
Thanku nikhil but ring was not good
Magician r angel on 23/01/2018 Purchased: Ring and Rope ( S.S.)
But ring was not like that as described.
  • Rating3
  • Total:3
Simple and nice trick
Simple and nice trick.. very easy to perform
  • Rating5
  • Total:5
"Tarantula ll"
The mechanism was so good
The thread is completely invisible and works fine with me
It was so smooth and silent
With the practice u can take it to the next level
And finally​
This purchase worth the price

If u want buy just go for it...
Loved this...
  • Rating5
  • Total:5
outstanding
UNBELIEVABLE. I just threw my whole collection of Speedreaders and other similar decks. This one is absolutely brilliant and some of the effects are mindblowing, even if you're doing magic for magicians. "Intuition" is worth the price of the deck. THANK YOU!
  • Rating5
  • Total:5
Awesome teaching
Very useful lecture. Thanks NMS for this
  • Rating5
  • Total:5
Track Order