Reviews


i love this too
kartik on 17/10/2017 Purchased: NOC Original Deck (Black)
it a coolest deck ever i owned, so clumsy design smooth, simple and very clean, now on-words i use Only NOC's, soon i will order all colors
  • Rating5
  • Total:5
Best
This is the best lecture I have ever seen.He talks about more stuffs closeup and stage magics.He explains in a very clear way.Everyone should buy this lecture.
  • Rating5
  • Total:5
Great.
Abhirup Chakraborty on 15/10/2017 Purchased: TRU by Menny Lindenfeld
Just buy this. Trust me you'll not regret it. It requires practices so not for beginners or amateurs. If mastered properly magic will be in really in your hands... Best purchase this Diwali
  • Rating5
  • Total:5
The Best Deck ever
Yanik on 14/10/2017 Purchased: Invisible Deck Bicycle (Blue)
This is the Killer effect, I bought this few months back from NMS and practices it for a while and when I performed it in live I got outstanding reactions from everyone, believe me this is the best reaction I got for my trick, now i carry this everywhere and amaze people around me. this is the best trick brought from NMS. nikhil is doing a very great job by making this kind of tricks available in India.

in short, This deck is amazing with handling, great reaction and I would highly recommend it for all of you reading this.
  • Rating5
  • Total:5
By far the best ITR device
Sam on 14/10/2017 Purchased: Spider Pen Pro With DVD by Yigal Mesika
Believe me...you just don't need to think before purchasing this ...you can simply ho for it without thinking because it is better than it appears and also very durable and you can perform a variety of levitations. This is sure to take your magic to the next level.
  • Rating5
  • Total:5
Competely impromptu
Kiran Santhosh on 13/10/2017 Purchased: Carboné by Patrick Kun (VIDEO DOWNLOAD)
requires skills for controlling the card and palming the card for this effect. One of the best closeup magic.
  • Rating3
  • Total:3
Smart trick
Kiran Santhosh on 12/10/2017 Purchased: Da Ortiz And Water by Dani da Ortiz (VIDEO DOWNLOAD)
Gud one but lot of steps to carry out.Definitely the spectator will ask too many questions about this trick when it done.But worth to buy this trick for this cost.
  • Rating3
  • Total:3
It's cheaper than any other store.
Abhirup Chakraborty on 11/10/2017 Purchased: Invisible Deck Bicycle (Red)
This deck is cheaper than any other store. Trust me I have bought this deck at hmuch higher price than this. A must for any card magician. Good walk around trick. This will never betray you in stardom
  • Rating4
  • Total:4
Does Great Job
Satish on 10/10/2017 Purchased: Silk Thru Phone
This small piece of gimmick, really does great Job, easy to handle works gr8 in real audience also with video, Must have !
  • Rating5
  • Total:5
awesome
Satish on 10/10/2017 Purchased: Manipulation Cards Dlx (FLESH COLOR BACKS)
i was looking for these cards from so long.. i have one set and these are the best cards for manipulation. buy it now.
  • Rating4
  • Total:4
Not worthy
Rahul on 09/10/2017 Purchased: Wreck Cup by Arnel Renegado (VIDEO DOWNLOAD)
This is not what it is supposed to be. Very impractical set up and just good for camera trick. Moreover, the secret might not work. One has go find the right product for this trick though not expensive. If it is done as the trailer shows then it's good. Not gor Street, wall around or close up magic. It cannot be performed under test conditions.
  • Rating1
  • Total:1
Best for close-up
Sudipta Pal on 08/10/2017 Purchased: Micro Psychic
Awesome product best for close-up tricks, high quality product but very effective.......Thank you NMS.
  • Rating5
  • Total:5
best coin box
Jerick on 07/10/2017 Purchased: Another Coin Box
probably the best all in one coin box out there
perfect for all coin and box routines and really well made
  • Rating5
  • Total:5
amazing bands
After testing a lot of different types of rubber bands, I can finally say that I have found the best. So easy to stretch, yet extremely strong, which just makes using them an amazing experience.
  • Rating5
  • Total:5
Nice effect
Franky on 30/09/2017 Purchased: Impossible Coin Matrix
With some practice you can fool the audience..!!!
Quick delivery NMS
  • Rating5
  • Total:5
First learn Asher Twist
Abhirup on 30/09/2017 Purchased: ShinSplint 2.0 by Shin Lim ( VIDEO DOWNLOAD )
You need to master Asher twist before you do this trick. Twisting is not at all explained here. Before you buy learn Asher twist. It's a personal experience.
  • Rating3
  • Total:3
Very Good Effect
J Banerjee on 29/09/2017 Purchased: Silk Thru Phone
Very good and Visual effect must have for street magician
  • Rating5
  • Total:5
Good trick buy it
Abhirup Chakraborty on 27/09/2017 Purchased: Vanish & Switch by Manoj Kaushal (VIDEO DOWNLOAD)
A very coin trick. It's simple and does not require any special power. Moreover, the explanation is superb and very well detailed.
  • Rating4
  • Total:4
Nice
Kumar M on 27/09/2017 Purchased: Devil`s Production Hanky - 36"
Very good Qaulity Silk, i am using it for many effects.
  • Rating4
  • Total:4
As good As Bicycle
Kumar M on 26/09/2017 Purchased: The Great Mogul Playing Cards (BLUE) By USPCC
i love these cards, border-less, made By USPC and as good as Bicycle , durable nicely finished, i was looking for bee decks but these are very similar to bee back. good to show magic tricks ..
  • Rating5
  • Total:5
Track Order