Reviews


Better then the normal bicycle!
Great traditionally cut deck!
  • Rating4
  • Total:4
Cigarette vanishing box
Mayank Shekhar on 20/03/2017 Purchased: Cigarette vanishing case
It is a must have product... Great effect.. it's very nice for stage illusions...
  • Rating4
  • Total:4
Very Poor
Runit Abraham on 20/03/2017 Purchased: Tally Ho Reverse Circle back (White) Limited Ed.
I was very disappointment with this deck of cards, they are not like your standard tally ho and feel very low quality and not at all good for cardistry.
  • Rating1
  • Total:1
Not worth at all.
M. k on 13/03/2017 Purchased: Quantum HD by Magic Encarta
This is waste of money and there's nothing special about it. Check on YouTube the review. There's only one good review of it that too is a sponsored review from guys who received it free of cost. There is nothing special about it. Better practise. Cardistry with good eck of cards. And it's not useful at all to learn sleights .
  • Rating1
  • Total:1
Strong effect with a Give Away !
Yash on 09/03/2017 Purchased: 2D Fork Bending
Simple working & a very strong effect.

And You give a Spectator a Small Give Away which eventually becomes a Keepsake for them !
  • Rating4
  • Total:4
Must Have !
Yash on 09/03/2017 Purchased: Bug Writer
Simple stuff & must have for every Mentalist !
  • Rating5
  • Total:5
Inovative for Sponges
Yash on 09/03/2017 Purchased: Multiplying Sponge Hearts
These are small hearts & work well as an alternative to Traditional Sponge balls.

Quality is good. Red looks real attention-seeking !
  • Rating4
  • Total:4
Best Reader Available
this is a wonderful marked deck. I use it every day. Getting a spectator to magically divine MY card is so simple with this deck, but a jaw-dropper. Works every time and looks like "real" magic.
  • Rating5
  • Total:5
Average..
These are good quality Threads ,
these have high invisibility but the strenght is not that good but if you have used elastic thread earlier and know the breaking point of it then these are the best loops for you..
  • Rating4
  • Total:4
Must Have ...
Mukul on 27/02/2017 Purchased: Elastic Utility Thread (200 m/218 yards)
This is a must have product for all Magician..
It is used for Making many Gimmicks...
Very high Quality product also..
  • Rating5
  • Total:5
BEST RubberBands FOR MAGIC
Really recommend these Rubberbands For all rubberband magic lovers...
Very high Quality Rubber Bands ...
Must have it....
  • Rating5
  • Total:5
Best card trick ever
Abhi umot on 27/12/2016 Purchased: Invisible Deck Bicycle (Blue)
Best card trick for close-up and stage performance both very easy to learn. Best quality with the guidance paper for learning this trick
  • Rating5
  • Total:5
One of best playing cards
Sumbit on 22/08/2016 Purchased: Memento Mori Playing Cards
these are super-cool cards, amazingly finished and smooth, i like picture cards most. grab it if you don't have.. NMS is great as always ..
  • Rating5
  • Total:5
Not good
Anil on 17/08/2016 Purchased: Topi Flasher Gimmick
There is not any push mechanism in this gimmick. waste of money.
  • Rating1
  • Total:1
Great coin
Reshab on 17/08/2016 Purchased: Quarter Dollar Coin
Good Coin for many coi tricks.
  • Rating5
  • Total:5
Indian Loops
Simon on 15/08/2016 Purchased: Invisible loops
To me its an average product, but not exactly to my satisfaction. If you want something more durable Yigal Mesika's loops is still the best present in the market today.
  • Rating3
  • Total:3
Cool
Simon on 15/08/2016 Purchased: Bicycle Double Face Cards
Its excellent. very powerful when used correctly.
  • Rating3
  • Total:3
Amazing trick
PRADEEP C on 09/08/2016 Purchased: Mexican Bill Box
excellent This is Really A Amazing trick
  • Rating5
  • Total:5
Good for sleight of hand tricks
Karthik on 09/08/2016 Purchased: 1902 ANTIQUE SILVER FINISH COINS (HALF DOLLAR)
This one is really good for sleight of hand tricks. Just got a few of this and I'm liking the grip and handling. Will love to have an empty shell for this coin though as that can add more interesting tricks to the mix.
  • Rating5
  • Total:5
Miniature Sprit Slate
Amitava on 08/08/2016 Purchased: Mini Slates Plastic
Nicely made miniature prop. Examinable after presentation with added move give more impact
  • Rating4
  • Total:4
Track Order